Skip to main content
Aug 10 2022
Aug 11 2022

Please select departure date.

Contact Us Reserve Room Reserve Room
LIVE Music

LIVE Music

Friday, August 12, 2022

05:00 - 08:00PM

Grab your friends, family and colleagues for a bite from our menu, enjoy a cocktail, beer or wine while listening to live music every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
 
Red Piano Bar is open:

Skirvin Red Piano - Grant Stevens
7/1/2022 Friday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Skirvin Red Piano - Justin Echols
7/1/2022 Friday: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

‚ÄčAcoustic - Skirvin Red Piano - Joe Hopper Solo
7/2/2022 Saturday: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Isaiah Weaver 
7/2/2022 Saturday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Gary Johnson 
7/4/2022 Monday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Grant Wells
7/6/2022 Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Grant Stevens
7/8/2022 Friday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Acoustic - Skirvin Red Piano - Joey Wallace
7/9/2022 Saturday: 8:00 PM - 11:00PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Grant Wells 
7/9/2022 Saturday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Gary Johnson
7/11/2022 Monday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Grant Wells
7/13/2022 Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Grant Stevens 
7/15/2022 Friday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Acoustic - Skirvin Red Piano - Aaron Newman
7/16/2022 Saturday: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Christian Pearson 
7/16/2022 Saturday: 5:00 PM - 8:00PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Gary Johnson 
7/18/2022 Monday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Grant Wells
7/20/2022 Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Justin Echols
7/22/2022 Friday: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Grant Stevens
7/22/2022 Friday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Acoustic - Skirvin Red Piano - Gentry Counce 
7/23/2022 Saturday: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Christian Pearson
7/23/2022 Saturday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skirvin Red Piano - Gary Johnson 
7/25/2022 Monday: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 

Back to all
Line Line
Privacy Policy

We've recently updated our privacy policy.

X